CFLS Banner

Menu

Collaborative Divorce

About Us

Articles

Members

IACP
Attorney MembersE-mailPhone
Brian J. T'Kindt bjt@bjtlaw.net 260-422-4300
Brian Stier attybestier@aol.com 260-423-3392
Christopher LaPan c.lapan@rosswurmlaw.com 260-420-9095
Daniel L. Lauer dlauer@bcjslaw.com 260-423-3525
John Brandt jbrandt@beckmanlawson.com 260-422-0800
Jonathan H. Nusbaum jhnusbaum@beersmallers.com 260-426-9706
Suzan L. Rutz suzanrutz@helmkebeams.com 260-422-7422
Suzanne M. Wagner swagner@hallercoivin.com 260-426-0444
Thomas L. Stucky tstucky@bcjslaw.com 260-423-3525
Mark C. Chambers mchambers@hallercolvin.com 260-426-0444
Catherine S. Christoff cathy@christofflaw.com 260-422-1561
Danielle L. Flora danielle@floralaw.com 260-387-6418
Ashley N. Hand anhand@beckmanlawson.com 260-422-0800
Christopher Forrest cforrest@forrestlegalfirm.com 260-387-6418
Heidi Koeneman hkoeneman@beckmanlawson.com 260-422-0800
John Powell jpowell@skbw.com 260-423-1430
Cynthia Hogan chogan@hoganandtoole.com 260-420-8363
Lierin A. Rossman l.rossman@rosswurmlaw.com 260-420-9095
Mathew Roth mroth@dhrglaw.com 260-356-4100
Nicholas Hursh nhursh@skbw.com 260-423-1430
Randy Hammond rhammond@fwlawfirm.com 260-420-6000
Ryan S. Ross ryan@rsrlawoffice.com 260-203-2198
Tracey L. Rosswurm trosswurm@frontier.com 260-420-9095
Sherry Hartzler shartzler@vgtlaw.comm 260-424-8132
Associate Members

E-mail

Phone
Dr. Stephen Ross dr.stephenross@comcast.net 260-436-4100
Dr. Susan Dwyer sdwyerphd@yahoo.com 260-482-8427
Nora Neiger nneiger@scaninc.org 260-421-5000
Rachel Tobin-Smith rtobin-smith@scaninc.org 260-421-5000
Contact Us: (260) 421-5060